Plovdiv

Trouvez des logements en colocation flexibles, pratiques et abordables avec des amis inclus.

  1. Accueil
  2. Bulgarie

Vivre en colocation à Plovdiv

Filtres ()
Aucun espace de vie en colocation ne correspond à vos critères de recherche.
Sites les plus proches

Soyez informé lorsque de nouvelles pièces et de nouveaux logements sont ajoutés.

Plovdiv

Vivre en colocation à Plovdiv

Plovdiv est la deuxième plus grande ville de Bulgarie. C'est la capitale culturelle du pays, ce qui en fait une plaque tournante populaire pour la vie en commun. Cette ancienne cité construite autour de sept collines est située dans la région historique de la Thrace.

Avec tant d'histoire et de choses à découvrir, il n'est pas étonnant que tant de nomades numériques soient attirés par un mode de vie à distance ici. La rue principale de Plovdiv est remplie de cafés, de restaurants, d'une vie nocturne animée, ainsi que d'un ancien théâtre romain étonnant. Parmi les autres points forts de la ville, citons le stade romain, le quartier de Kapana, la vieille ville, la maison Hindliyan, et bien d'autres encore. Il y a une infinité de lieux à explorer et à découvrir.

Anyone that has ever been to Plovdiv will be dying to tell you how amazing Glavnata is. It is the meeting point of Plovdiv local folk and is lively every night. Digital nomads and travelers flock here to mix with Plodivians. In the summer, it calms down a little, but that’s just because of the heat.

Avec d'innombrables choses à faire dans la ville, c'est un soulagement de savoir qu'il existe de nombreux moyens de se déplacer. Du train au bus, en passant par le taxi, il n'y a pas besoin de stresser de ne pas pouvoir voir tout ce qui figure sur votre liste de choses à faire dans cette ville fantastique.

Plovdiv abrite des plats délicieux et uniques. Il y a tellement de choses à essayer et à découvrir. Parmi les plats favoris, citons la Chuska Burek (poivrons bulgares farcis), la soupe Tarator, le ragoût de haricots verts, le guvech à la thrace et le fromage grillé au miel et aux noix.

Il s'agit d'une ville fantastique et d'une plaque tournante où les nomades peuvent vivre grâce à son style de vie, ses excellents cafés et ses environnements de travail. Le coût de la vie y est très bas, à tel point que les travailleurs à distance ont tendance à rester dans la région pendant un certain temps. Le coliving est en plein essor ici et il est facile de comprendre pourquoi.

Quelques faits intéressants sur Plovdiv :

- Plovdiv est la ville la plus ancienne et la plus continuellement habitée d'Europe.
- Elle a été construite au sommet de sept collines
- Cette ville ancienne est célèbre pour ses expositions historiques, notamment ses pièces de monnaie anciennes, ses lampes en argile et ses panneaux de mosaïque.
- La ville reste inconnue pour certains voyageurs mais commence à être de plus en plus connue.

Finding affordable communal living in Plovdiv

Finding affordable housing in Plovdiv can be tough, especially in cities with high rent prices. One solution that many people turn to is communal living with shared spaces and roommates. This can be a cost-effective way to have a private room while still being able to afford rent in a desirable location. There are a few different options for finding a shared living arrangement in Plovdiv. One option is to look for a private room for rent in a coliving home. This can be a good option for people who want some privacy, but still want to be part of a community. Another option is to look for a shared room, where you'll be sharing a bedroom with one or more roommates. This can be more affordable, as you'll only be responsible for paying for your own bed. The downside is that you'll have less privacy, as you'll be sharing a bedroom with others. You can find both accommodation options on Coliving.com. We can help you find a compatible roommate based on your preferences and lifestyle. Some hosts do background checks and eviction history checks to ensure that the roommates you're living with are trustworthy individuals. When looking for a shared living arrangement, it's important to do your due diligence and make sure that you're comfortable with the living arrangement and the people you'll be living with.

Qu'est-ce que le coliving ?

Le coliving est une nouvelle tendance parmi les millennials pour la location d'appartements en colocation. Que vous déménagiez à Plovdiv pour le travail ou que vous cherchiez simplement un nouvel appartement, la colocation à Plovdiv est un bon moyen d'économiser de l'argent et de vivre avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. La colocation permet de réunir des personnes d'horizons différents et les encourage à interagir, à collaborer et à nouer de nouvelles amitiés. Comparé aux dortoirs, le coliving est beaucoup plus attractif, car il est relativement peu coûteux, tout compris et vous permet de louer une chambre meublée avec un bail individuel.

Logement abordable et social à Plovdiv

Vous recherchez une solution de logement abordable et sociale à Plovdiv ? Pensez à la colocation, une tendance dans la location d'appartements en colocation qui rassemble des personnes d'origines diverses pour vivre, travailler et nouer de nouvelles amitiés. La colocation à Plovdiv est une alternative rentable aux dortoirs, offrant des chambres meublées avec des baux individuels et des prix tout compris.

Comment cela fonctionne

3 étapes simples
Appliquer

1. Appliquez

Trouvez la maison de coliving idéale, cliquez sur "Réserver" et soumettez votre demande en quelques minutes.
Obtenir l'approbation

2. Obtenir l'approbation

Nous examinons attentivement votre candidature et votre profil afin de garantir la compatibilité avec notre communauté.
Emménagez et profitez

3. Emménager et profiter

Après confirmation, faites votre valise pour votre prochain voyage de coliving. Une communauté accueillante vous attend dans votre nouvelle maison.

Pourquoi rester avec nous

  • Flexible Séjours mensuels Choisissez la commodité et la flexibilité des séjours mensuels - nos baux courts vous permettent de déménager rapidement si votre travail l'exige.
  • Pratique Prêt à emménager Ne vous déplacez pas avec des meubles lourds. Tous les espaces de colocation sont entièrement meublés pour plus de confort et de commodité.
  • Abordable Tout compris Un loyer abordable sans devoir faire de compromis sur la qualité. Les services publics, le Wi-Fi et les frais de nettoyage sont inclus dans un seul prix.
  • Social Communauté intégrée Rejoignez une communauté intégrée qui vous soutient et vous accueille. Le partage avec d'autres personnes vous aide à trouver un sens à votre vie, à y appartenir et à l'accepter.

Guarantee

The simple and safe way to discover and book your next coliving home. - Learn more

Trusted hosts

We background-check each host before they list with us.

Protection des paiements

Nous payons l'hôte 24 heures après votre emménagement.

Garantie de remboursement

Si l'espace n'est pas conforme à la description, informez-nous pour un remboursement ou une autre option.

Trusted payments

All card and bank transactions are Stripe

Pas de frais de réservation

Ne payez jamais de frais de réservation. Plus d'argent pour vivre à la place.

Annulation facile

Annulez votre séjour à tout moment avant d'emménager.

Destinations de vacances en Bulgarie

Les travailleurs à distance de certaines des entreprises les plus respectées au monde lui font confiance.

Coliving

Plovdiv

Find flexible, convenient, and affordable coliving homes with friends included.

  1. Home
  2. Bulgaria

Coliving in Plovdiv

Filters ()
No coliving spaces match your search criteria.

Get notified when new rooms and homes are added.

Coliving in Plovdiv

Plovdiv

Coliving in Plovdiv

Plovdiv is the second-largest city in Bulgaria. It is the cultural capital of the country, making it a popular hub for coliving. This ancient city built around seven hills is located in the historical region of Thrace.

With so much history and things to discover, there is no wonder that so many digital nomads are attracted to living a remote lifestyle here. Plovdiv's main street is filled with cafés, restaurants, bustling nightlife, along with a stunning ancient Roman Theatre. Other highlights in the city include the Roman Stadium, Kapana District, The Old Town, Hindliyan House, and so much more. There are endless places to explore and experience.

Anyone that has ever been to Plovdiv will be dying to tell you how amazing Glavnata is. It is the meeting point of Plovdiv local folk and is lively every night. Digital nomads and travelers flock here to mix with Plodivians. In the summer, it calms down a little, but that’s just because of the heat.

With countless things to do in the city, it's a relief to know that there are many different ways for individuals to get around. From train to bus, or by taxi, there is no need to stress about not being able to see everything on your bucket list in this fantastic city.

Plovdiv is home to delicious and unique dishes. There is so much to try and experience. Some favorites here include Chuska Burek (stuffed Bulgarian peppers), Tarator soup, green bean stew, guvech Thracian style, and grilled cheese honey walnuts.

It is a fantastic city and hub for nomads to live in with its great lifestyle, excellent cafés, and work environments. It has a super low cost of living, so much so that remote workers tend to stick around for quite a while. Coliving is on the rise here and it’s easy to see why.

Some interesting facts about Plovdiv:

- Plovdiv is the oldest and continuously inhabited city in Europe
- It was built on top of seven hills
- This ancient city is famous for its history exhibits, including old coins, clay lamps, and mosaic panels
- The city remains unknown to some travelers but is starting to become more and more known

What is coliving?

Coliving is a new trend amongst millennials for renting shared apartments. Whether you're moving to Plovdiv for work or just looking for a new apartment, coliving in Plovdiv is a good way to save money and live with like-minded people. Co-living places people from different backgrounds together and encourages them to interact, collaborate and form new friendships. When compared to dorms, coliving is much more attractive, since it's relatively inexpensive, all-inclusive and allows you to rent a furnished room with an individual lease.

Why book coliving in Plovdiv?

Looking for a room for rent in Plovdiv? Look no further! Coliving.com offers quality, trusted coliving spaces in Plovdiv with all the amenities you need - and we offer them all at an affordable price. Finding the perfect coliving space in Plovdiv is easy and convenient. New residents can explore a variety of rooms online and apply for a spot that fits their needs. All coliving spaces in Plovdiv include furniture and amenities in the same bill.

How it works

3 simple steps
Apply

1. Apply

Applying is easy. Once you've found the perfect room, click "Reserve" and provide some background information - all within 5 minutes.
Get approved

2. Get approved

We carefully look at your application and your profile to determine if you match our community. You may be asked follow-up questions.
Move in and enjoy

3. Move in and enjoy

Once your booking is confirmed, pack your bag and begin your next coliving journey. A great community in your new home is awaiting you.

Why Coliving.com?

Coliving.com is the #1 discovery and booking platform for coliving homes worldwide.

Rooms
12,000+
Countries
60+
Cities
300+

Trusted by workers in hundreds of companies worldwide