Daniel N
Member since Jul 2019
Coliving nights 366

Daniel has provided
Email address
Phone number
Payment Method


Daniel N (26)

I’m Daniel, 25, and planning to relocate to the US for a one-year mobility program with my current employer. I’m originally from Germany but have always enjoyed traveling to and living in countries around the world. Over the past years, I have had the great opportunity to live and work alongside highly driven and motivated people from various countries. I would describe myself as a highly ambitious, outgoing, positive and enthusiastic person who loves sports, adventures and thinking about how to make a positive impact. I don’t intend to bring any pets and I also don’t smoke. Please let me know in case you have any further questions.
From
Germany
Languages
German, English
Interests
  • Adventure Travel
  • Alternative Energy
  • Athletics
  • Backpacking
  • Cooking
  • Dining out
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Environmental Awareness
  • Finance Technology
  • Fitness
  • Hiking
  • Human Rights
  • Internet Startups
  • Investing
  • Local Culture
  • Mountain Biking
  • Natural Parks
  • Networking
  • Nutrition
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Renewable Energy
  • Rock Climbing
  • Running
  • Sailing
  • Sightseeing
  • Skiing
  • Soccer
  • Social Entrepreneurship
  • Social movements
  • Startups
  • Tennis
  • Travel
  • Venture Capital
  • Volunteering
  • Wine Tasting
Skills
  • Accounting
  • Business Development
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Financial Planning
  • Internet Startups
  • Investing
  • Lean Startups
  • Management Consulting
  • Powerpoint
  • Public Speaking
  • Startups
  • Technology Startups
  • Venture Capital

Reviews by Daniel